Personalised IPhone Cases

Calling with Art

Just a short post for some last-minute news. Well, to be honest, I should have published it earlier, but I forgot, too busy painting… and having a great life!
But now Christmas is coming and I think I have a very good idea for all those who want to make a very special gift:
Phone cases – personalised with my  paintings!

This product (which exists for several kinds of iPhones) have only been available for a short while, but I already sold some, so I assume that they are very popular.
The paintings of sports and of  famous musicians seem, for the moment, to be the favourites motifs chosen for phones. But I think that for an aficionado, personalising the phone cases with bullfight paintings would look fabulous!

Here are some examples of Iphone cases with my bullfighting art:

Screen shot 2013-11-20 at 21.03.27

Screen shot 2013-11-20 at 21.05.04

Screen shot 2013-11-20 at 21.07.11

Leave a comment