Amour Toro – The Banner

I have been asked about the Banner, I use for this blog. Well, it is painted by me, Miki (www.bullfightart.com and http://www.artmiki.com), and it was the result of some art experiments involving a classical painting of me in watercolour, and some digital art. Surprised by the results which I found quite attractive, I made a whole series of bullfight artworks in this technique, called “The Toroscapes – Bullfight in Digital Light”. The The Banner is a part of “Toroscape 18”.

The painting had to be cropped and distorted for the sake of the required banner dimensions, but for those who are interested, here is the full painting

Toroscape 18

As a result of the technique, this artwork is only available as Giclee print, digital print or poster in many different prices and on different supports.

Please contact me at miki@bullfightart.com if you are interested.

You can also purchase a print directly online in my Fine Art America Gallery

 

Sell Art Online

Leave a Reply

