Bullfight online… ole!

mikismartvignette

I have opened

“Miki’s Mart”

my online shop, where you can buy on-line many different products featuring my bullfighting art work (and my other artwork too!):

Original paintings

Giclee prints

Calendars

Mugs

Greeting Cards

Posters

For the moment I have put on sale only about 30 products, but I will regularly add more. When you are interested in a product featuring one of my paintings which you have seen in one of my websites but not in Miki’s Mart, please drop me a line at

miki@goodaboom.com

Thanks for visiting anyway!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joël
    Mar 26, 2009 @ 19:14:54

    Bonsoir Miki !

    Excellente idée que cette “artshop” ; j’espère de tout coeur que de nombreux chalands viendront y faire un tour et je peux témoigner de la très, très grande qualité de certains produits proposés : tes mugs en particulier sont de toute beauté !

    Amitiés

  2. Miki
    Mar 27, 2009 @ 19:26:17

    Merci Joel!

    Dis-moi, si je me souviens bien, la feria d’Arles commence bientôt! J’espère que tu nous feras partager un peu, you lucky man!!!🙂

  3. Joël
    Mar 27, 2009 @ 20:09:02

    Oh oui, Miki, j’attends le week-end de Pâques avec impatience !

    Savoir en plus que tes mugs vont rejoindre la maison de vrais aficionados qui ont fait de leur intérieur un véritable temple de la tauromachie me fait énormément plaisir.

    Je ne manquerai pas de raconter ce que je vais voir et j’espère bien, sur 7 corridas, que je pourrai prendre de jolies photos !

    And I admitt that, as you’re saying, I am a very lucky man :🙂

Leave a Reply

