Santa in The Arena!

santa-toreador-31

What a surprise this morning as I came into my arena and I saw Santa fighting my bulls!

A very slim and smart Santa in his red Traje de Luces…must have gone on diet since I saw him last time…

It seems that even the bulls know who he is, judging by the speed they run at him. I wonder what Santa has for them in his bag…

Comme on dit chez nous en France, je suis sure qu’il a plus d’un tour dans son sac!

Please visit my new Bull and Bullfight Art website

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kevmoore
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 23:32:13

    This is just fabulous! Well, I’m not sure what the bull will be getting for Christmas, but he’s heading straight for that sack…so some naughty kids going to wake up with more than he bargained for at the foot of his bed on Christmas morning!!

  2. Miki
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 12:01:17

    Thanks Kevin… I wonder what YOU, The Naughtiest of All Kids, will get for Christmas this year… but certainly not more than you deserve!
    And do you know why? Because you will get exactly what you deserve: a fantastic new keyboard!

Leave a Reply

